Sales & Services in the UK:

Simon Bates Project Advisor and Manager, DDC Ltd +44 (0) 1785 604991 simon@ddcltd.co.uk

Sales & Services in the US:

John Eisele VP of Sales, North America (East) (770) 653-5052 jeisele@datacapture.com

 Chad Crotty

 VP of Sales, North America (West)  (303) 674-0681, ext. 103  ccrotty@datacapture.com

Sales & Services in Europe:

Jean Pierre Vandoren Managing Director, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696441 jpvd@ddcce.ba
Thomas Daling Commercial Manager, DDC Europe B.V. +31 (0) 412 696420 t.daling@ddceurope.nl

For all Project Management Inquiries Please Contact:

Quetura Hudson

 VP of Project Management   

(770) 644-7232

qhudson@datacapture.com 

For all Accounting Inquiries Please Contact:

Marissa Crotty  President, Finance and Operations  (303) 674-0681, ext. 102  mcrotty@datacapture.com 

For all Media Inquiries Please Contact:

Madison Jordan  VP of Marketing and Communications  (303) 674-0681, ext. 101  mjordan@datacapture.com 

The DDC Group Contact Form

To get in touch with us, please complete the below contact form or email info@theddcgroup.com

Full Name(*)
Please type your full name.

E-mail(*)
Invalid email address.

City
Invalid Input

State/Province/Region
Invalid Input

Phone Number
Invalid Input

Comments
Invalid Input

Captcha(*)
Captcha
Invalid Input